Friday, June 24, 2016

Ordained and Commissioned

Ordained Elders
Rev. Janet L. Durrwachter and Rev. Brent A. Stouffer

Ordained Deacon
Rev. Megan C. Burd-Harris

Commissioned Elders
Rebecca L. Harmon Torres, Audrey M. Brosious, Stephanie P. Rupert, Joshua W. Davinsizer, Jonathan D. Morningstar, and Timothy R. Parker.

Commissioned Deacon
Dr. Dilip R. Abayasekra

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please follow our Guidelines for Dialogue (see tab at the top of the page) when leaving a comment. All comments are moderated. You can also email a Letter to the Editor to