Monday, June 30, 2014

Newly licensed Local Pastors and certified Lay Servants

Licensed Local Pastors
Back row, left to right: Lauren Bissonnette, Caleb Fritz, Laura Aschenbrenner, Timothy Klein, David Brenneman, Brian Moyer, Roger Noss Jr., Christopher Lutz
Middle row, left to right: Elizabeth Taylor, Lisa Mitchell, George Price III, Donna Hildebrand, Trisha Brandt, James McGee 
Front row, left to right: Kathleen Keller, Edward Rodarmel, Joshua Wargo, Daniel Wilt,
Bruce Gowe, Rebecca Torres
Not Pictured: Cheryl Eyster, Mack Granderson, Scott Hover, Harold Schorr, Randy Traxler

Certified Lay Servants
Back row left to right: Ronald Reitz, Edward Giles, Eugene Sperazza
Front row left to right: Faith Anderson, Crystal Baumgardner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please follow our Guidelines for Dialogue (see tab at the top of the page) when leaving a comment. All comments are moderated. You can also email a Letter to the Editor to